Json ‘Braille’ Tracklisting With Production Credits


1. Braille (feat. Lori of C.B.F.) – Prod. by SPEC with Electric Guitar Played by Philip Parker

2. Passing (feat. Serge & KB) – Prod. by Mashell Leroy

3. Work (feat. SPEC) – Prod. by Derek Minor

4. Play My Song (feat. FLAME) – Prod. by J.R.

5. Can’t Let Go (feat. B. Reith & S.O.) – Prod. by G-Roc with Bass Guitar by Matthew Weiss & Lead Guitar Played by Greg Mazunik

6. Benjamin Button – Prod. by D-Flow

7. Intoxicated (feat. Lori of C.B.F.) – Prod. by SPEC

8. Stars (feat. Demond) – Prod. by Mashell Leroy

9. Son Hit Me (feat. Derek Minor & Bizzle) – Prod. by Banger Boys

10. Hold Nothing Back (feat. BenJah) – Prod. by Black Knight

11. Secrets (Interlude)

12. Secrets (Part 2) (feat. J.R.) – Prod. by J.R.

13. Trust You (feat. Julianna Zobrist) – Prod. by SPEC

Now available for pre-order here.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.