Sold Out Riddim Full Album Now Available

The Sold Out Riddim is finally out. Download The Entire Album Here | DOWNLOAD HERE

Some of the tracks included are;

1. Books Will Open- Phila

2. Am to Pm – Holy Keane Amooti

3. Men – Richy

4. Gospel Hall – Alleluia Bwoy

5. Jesus Mi need – LM fidem ft Fabrice Colas-Je

6. Am a worshiper – Rhoan Dell

7. Mi nah fret – Robinsan

8. Choices – Dafari

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.