Tony Tillman ‘The Tillman EP’ Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Tony Tillman’s upcoming project entitled ‘The Tillman EP,’ which is set to release on June 25th from Reflection Music Group. 



1. Tailored (feat. Beckah Shae)

2. Hourglass (feat. Tedashii, Chad Jones & Rio)

3. Psycho (feat. Canon)

4. Heaven (Acoustic Version) (feat. out of the Dust)

5. Heaven (feat. Sho Baraka & Jordan Love)

6. Tillman (Bonus Track)


Pre-order on iTunes

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.