Ernest Rush Reveals Track Listing and Release Date For STRT TRBL Mixtape

Ernest Rush one of Uganda’s rising stars of Gospel Hip Hop has laced together a mixtape which is titled STRT TRBL. It’s set for a December 20th release, and its a free download. Christmas comes early from the young talented rapper.

Ernest Rush Says “I wrote the mixtape first of all to “bogolako” hehe…make some noise, but that’s just a small thing. I made it to show or tell people that I know what am doing and its Christian music, STRT TRBL in full is Straight Terrible, IN MY perspective meaning fake, wierd, crazy… people have said am crazy because I don’t do secular music. That makes me Strt Trbl…but no matter, am here to tell em, “Hey I know I am Strt Trbl, but I know what am doing.”, My main motivations are Christ, the people who have no homes, people who are dying to live, misfits, street kids, war children, helpless mothers, and jobless fathers, etc and Love. In other words, Life itself, inspires me.”

All we can say for now is that we have previewed the music and its a must get!!!

The Tracklisting:

1. Intro (Produced By Black Knight)
2. Say what (Produced By Nic Nac)
3. Another Taste (Produced By Tyshane Thompson)
4. Overtime (Produced By Go Grizzly)
5. I’m turnt (Remix By Dj Promote)
6. Making Jesus Famous (Produced By Black Knight)
7. 66 Books ft. Race T (Produced By Kace The Producer)
8. Say what [Remix] (Produced By 808xELiTe)

All songs recorded, mixed and mastered at THE FAME ENTERTAINMENT by Aggrey Wordxclusive.

Follow the movement #StrtTrblMixtape

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.