Amy Grant Set To Release How mercy Looks Here 2013 Album

After the successful release of her 2010 album “somewhere down the road”, sparrow recording artiste Amy Grant announces the release of her 2013 album “How mercy Looks here”. This will be release on the 14th of may.



1. If I Could See

2. Better Not To Know

3. Don’t Try So Hard (with James Taylor)

4. Deep As It Is Wide (featuring Sheryl Crow & Eric Paslay)

5. Here

6. Shovel In Hand (with Will Hoge)

7. Golden

8. Our Time Is Now (with Carole King)

9. Not Giving Up

10. How Mercy Looks From Here

11. Greet The Day

More details here.

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.