Andy Mineo Heroes For Sale Production Masters Revealed

Reach Records’ recording artist Andy Mineo has revealed the production credits for his upcoming debut album ‘Heroes For Sale,’ which is set to release on April 16, 2013. 

Pre-order on iTunes



1. Superhuman – Produced by Joseph Prielozny and Dirty Rice

2. Ex Nihilo ft. Christon Gray – Produced by J.R. for So Hot Productions

3. AYO! – Produced by J.R. for So Hot Productions

4. You Will – Produced by Gawvi

5. The Saints ft. KB, Trip Lee – Produced by GROC for Beat Mekanickz

6. Caught Dreaming ft. for KING & COUNTRY – Produced by Jeremey S. H. Griffith, Andy Mineo and J.R. for So Hot Productions

7. Bitter – Produced by Alex Medina and D-Flow (The Brassman)

8. Shallow ft. Swoope – Produced by 808 & Elite (Additional Production by Joseph Prielozny and Andy Mineo)

9. Wild Things – Produced by Tyshane, ThaInnaCircle & Joseph Prielozny

10. Take Me Alive – Produced by Tyshane

11. Uno Uno Seis ft. Lecrae – Produced by Alex Medina (Additional Production by Andy Mineo)

12. Cocky – Produced by Skrip

13. Curious – Produced by TheBridge and Heat Academy

14. Still Bleeding ft. Co Campbell – Produced by Andy Mineo and Chris Morgan (Additional Production by Joseph Prielozny)

15. Tug Of War ft. Krizz Kaliko – Produced by Heat Academy

16. Death Has Died – Produced by J.R. for So Hot Productions


Which track are you looking out for?

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.