Andy Mineo’s Tracklisting for Heroes for Sale

Reach Records’ recording artist Andy Mineo has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming debut album ‘Heroes For Sale,’ which is set to release on April 16, 2013. 


1. Superhuman

2. Ex Nihilo (feat. Christon Gray)

3. AYO!

4. You Will

5. The Saints (feat. KB, Trip Lee)

6. Caught Dreaming (feat. for KING & COUNTRY)

7. Bitter

8. Shallow (feat. Swoope)

9. Wild Things

10. Take Me Alive

11. Uno Uno Seis (feat. Lecrae)

12. Cocky

13. Curious

14. Still Bleeding (feat. Co Campbell)

15. Tug Of War (feat. Krizz Kaliko)

16. Death Has Died

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.