Benjah Track Listing for Vanity Fare Revealed

BenJah has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming 3rd studio album ‘Vanity Fare’, from Jahmen Music Group. 



1. Rainbows (feat. Tedashii)

2. Love Signs (feat. Dillavou)

3. Grizz (feat. God’s Servant & Canon)

4. Action

5. Work

6. Left Right (feat. Beckah Shae & Trip Lee)

7. Stones

8. Come With Me

9. Don’t Shoot (feat. Dillavou & Lee Green)

10. Flowing (feat. Json & Eshon Burgundy)

11. Abandoned

12. Last Call (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H., Sho Baraka & Propaganda)


What do you think about the tracklisting?

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. myta says:

    myta test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.