Da’ T.R.U.T.H. ‘Love, Hope & War’ Tracklisting

Xist Music recording artist Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s tracklist has been revealed for his upcoming sixth studio album ‘Love, Hope & War’ releasing on January 29, 2013. 


1. D.O.S. (Death of Silence) – Prod. by Andre Atkinson, Maurice Tonia & Mark Mims

2. Hunger Games – Prod. by J.R.

3. Where I Was – Prod. by Joseph Love

4. The City (feat. B.Reith) – Prod. by GROC

5. J.I.F.E. – Prod. by J.R.

6. Real Love – Prod. by GROC

7. Ugly Love – Prod. by Paris “STA” Jackson & Jeremy Ervins

8. Hope (feat. Thi’sl, FLAME & Trip Lee) – Prod. by Alex Medina & GeeDA

9. The G.O.A.T. – Prod. by D-Flow

10. Peace Talks (feat. Swoope) – Prod. by Ron Riley, Mario Maitland & Sean Simmonds

11. Table Talk – Prod. by Maurice Conaway, Mushran Johnson, Mario Maitland

12. What About Love (feat. Christon Gray) – Prod. by GROC

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.