Ernest Rush – Strt Trbl Mixtape

It finally drops, the Strt Trbl Mixtape is here from one of the freshest rap artists out there. His lyrical delivery and choice of music will bring flavour and a groovy feel to the listeners. You are in for a treat as you vibe to these tunes. Go get the whole mixtape here: Ernest Rush – Strt Trbl Mixtape | DOWNLOAD HERE

Or download the singles below
1. Intro (Produced By Black Knight) | DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Say what (Produced By Nic Nac) | DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Another Taste (Produced By Tyshane Thompson) | DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Overtime (Produced By Go Grizzly) | DOWNLOAD HERE
5. I’m turnt (Remix By Dj Promote) | DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Making Jesus Famous (Produced By Black Knight) | DOWNLOAD HERE
7. 66 ft. Race T (Produced By Kace The Producer) | DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Say what [Remix] (Produced By 808xELiTe) | DOWNLOAD HERE

All songs recorded, mixed and mastered at THE FAME ENTERTAINMENT by Aggrey Wordxclusive.

Follow the movement #StrtTrblMixtape

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.