Judgement Riddim 2015

If you have listened to Sold Out Riddim and Seek After Riddim (Vol1 & Vol2) you will realize that Our industry is embracing Riddims, Recently we even Interviewed DJ Muji Asking him ‘What exactly is a Riddim?’ As we realized  Riddims from Uganda are on the Rise.

Now we introduce to you the ‘Judgement Riddim’, Comprising of Only Ugandan Gospel artistes, The 8 track Riddim was produced & Organised by ‘HI TUNES Productions’ & Gospel Dance-hall Artiste BiggZi.

Tracklisting & Downloads

1. Victor Kali – Anzalawa | Download

2. Zabuli – Appy | Download

3. Gero King – Give Myself Away | Download

4. BiggZi – Jah Fire | Download

5. Jesus Bouy – Christ Soldier | Download

6. Cool Bouy ft Drizzy Drey – Mukama Yasinga | Download

7. Phila – Jesus | Download

8. Fortune Spice – Webale | Download


Facebook Comments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.