KJ-52 “Mental” Cover and Track Listing Unveiled

After the successful release of his 2012 album Danger, Kj-52 announces new project Mental, track listing and release date.

1. Gameface (feat. KB, Soul Glo Activatur) [1st Half Edition]
2. Fight Music (I Don’t Do Black or White Music) [feat. Lecrae & Propaganda]
3. Island of the Misfit Toys (feat. Social Club & SPZRKT)
4. Mental (feat. Tedashi & Soul Glo Activatur)
5. Tonight
6. Gameface (feat. KB, Soul Glo Activatur & Flame) [2nd Half Edition]
7. Fresh Kicks On
8. It’s Going Down (feat. Canton Jones) [Remix]
9. Brand New Day (feat. Humble Tip & Bethany Jones) [Remix]

KJ-52 “Mental” releases October 21st, 2014. Pre-order now on iTunes:

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.