Nyonyozi Reveals Beginning EP Tracklisting

Female emcee Nyonyozi, after gracing the music world with her two singles “Say I” and “Battle Cry”.

She is proud to announce that she will be releasing her EP, “Beginning” on May 10th. Here is the tracklisting.

1. Super Friends

2. Go ft. Lyricz & RadioActive

3. My Best

Download it here.

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.